Skip to main content

Sample Text

Alert Message: Anyone, 6 months of age and older, is eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Find your nearest vaccination location at

WARNING: Site will be down from 8-12PM CT.

INFORMATION: is a great site to visit.

Test: To check the Global Header

FOIA Contacts

Aging, Department on

Linda Ballard
One Natural Resources Way, Suite 100
Springfield, IL 62702-1271

Phone: 217-785-3346 (o)

Agriculture, Department of

Pamela Harmon
PO Box 19281
Springfield, IL 62794

Phone: 217-524-6905 (o)

Capital Development Board

Chris R. Miles
Capital Development Board
401 S. Spring St.
3rd Floor, Stratton Building
Springfield, IL 62706

Phone: 217-782-4382 (o)

Central Management Services, Department of

Robert Osgood
Stratton Bldg., Room 720
Springfield, IL 62706 - 4100

Phone: 217-782-0975 (o) ​​

Children and Family Services, Department of

Bret Angelos
160 N. LaSalle, 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601


Commerce and Economic Opportunity, Department of

Freedom of Information Act Officer
Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
500 E. Monroe
Springfield, IL. 62701


Commerce Commission, Illinois

Elizabeth Rolando
527 E. Capitol Ave., Leland Bldg.
Springfield, IL 62701

Phone: 217-782-7434 (o)

Corrections, Department of

Lisa Weitekamp
1301 Concordia Court​
Box 19277
Springfield, IL 62794 - 9277

Phone: 217-558-2200, ext. 4166 (o)

Criminal Justice Information Authority

Simeon Kim
300 W. Adams St.
Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 312-793-8550 (o)

Education, Board of

Brittany Crawford
100 N. First St.
Springfield, IL 62777

Phone: 217-782-4648 (o)

Emergency Management Agency

Jonathan England
1035 Outer Park Drive
Springfield IL 62704

Phone: 217-524-0770 (o)

Employment Security, Department of

Freedom of Information Act Officer
33 S. State, FL 009
Chicago IL 60603


Environmental Protection Agency

Anwar Johnson
1021 North Grand Ave. E., Box 19276
Springfield, IL 62794 - 9276

Phone: 217-558-5101 (o)

Executive Inspector General, Office of

Neil P. Olson
General Counsel
607 E. Adams St., 14th Floor
Springfield, IL 62701

Phone: 217-557-0905

Finance Authority, Illinois

Chris Meister
Executive Director, Illinois Finance Authority
Illinois Finance Authority
Michael A. Bilandic Building
160 N. LaSalle St., Suite C-800​
Chicago, Illinois 60601

Phone: 312-651-1310

Financial and Professional Regulation, Department of

Lisa Schlessinger
FOIA Officer
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, 9th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601

Fax: 312-793-6602

Gaming Board, Illinois

Agostino Lorenzini​
MABB, 160 N. LaSalle St., Suite S-300​​
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3274

Phone​: 312-814-4700 (o)

Governor’s Office

Office of the Governor
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph Street, Suite 16-100
Chicago, IL 60601


Guardianship and Advocacy Commission

Kenya Jenkins-Wright
MABB, 160 N. LaSalle, Suite S-500
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3115

Phone: 312-793-5900 (o)

Healthcare and Family Services

Kiran Mehta
201 South Grand Ave. E., FL 003
Springfield IL 62763

Phone: 217-557-4257 (o)

Housing Development Authority

JoElla Malone
Senior Department Assistant, Legal Department
111 East Wa​cker, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-836-7488

Human Rights Commission

Evelio Mora
Assistant General Counsel/FOIA Officer
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph St., Suite 5-100
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-6269 (o)
Fax: 312-814-6517

Human Rights, Department of

Oral R. Bennett
Staff Attorney/FOIA Officer
Illinois Department of Human Rights
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, Suite 10-100
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-6273 (o)

Human Services, Department of

Patricia M. Brown
FOIA Officer
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph St., Suite 6-400
Chicago, IL 60601

Fax: 312-814-6693

Innovation & Technology, Department of

Anne Mergen
FOIA Officer
120 W. Jefferson St.
Springfield, IL 62702

DoIT FOIA Request

Insurance, Department of

Jayde Schlesinger
Illinois Department of Insurance
320 W. Washington, 4th floor
Springfield, IL 62767

Phone: 217-785-2139


Susan Anders
Administrative Assistant
Office of Legal Affairs
Illinois Department of Insurance
320 W. Washington, 4th floor
Springfield, IL 62767

Phone: 217-558-0957

Juvenile Justice, Department of

Michael Walters
1201 W. Poplar
Harrisburg, IL 62946

Phone: 618-252-8681 ext. 246 (o)

Labor, Department of

Yolanda Cervantes
MABB, 160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-1300
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3150

Phone: 312-793-1805 (o)

Labor Relations Board

Helen J. Kim
160 N. LaSalle Street, Suite S-400
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-793-6488 (o)

Lieutenant Governor's Office

Dartesia A. Pitts
Office of the Illinois Lieutenant Governor
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, Suite 15-200
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-6902 (o)

Liquor Control Commission

Abraham Zisook
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, Suite 7-801
Chicago IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-1564 (o)


Rana H. Janney
Freedom of Information Officer
Illinois Department of the Lottery
122 S. Michigan Ave., 19th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603

Phone: 312-793-0085 (o)
Fax: 312-793-5514

Management and Budget, Office of

Curt Clemons-Mosby
Freedom of Information Act Officer
Governor’s Office of Management and Budget
Room 603, Stratton Office Building
401 S. Spring St.
Springfield, IL 62706

Phone: 217-836-2943

Military Affairs, Department of

Robert C. Roth
Colonel, USA (Retired)
General Counsel
IL Department of Military Affairs
1301 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Springfield, IL 62702-2317

Phone: 217-761-3515 (o)
DSN: 555-3515
Fax: 217-761-3930

Natural Resources, Department of

Brendan Dailey
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702

Phone: 217-782-1809 (general)

Pollution Control Board

Mark Powell
100 W. Randolph, Suite 11-500,
Chicago, Il 60601

Phone: 312-814-6887

Public Health, Department of

 Lisa Reynolds

Acting Freedom of Information Officer
535 W. Jefferson, Fifth Floor
​​Springfield, IL 62761 - 0001

Phone: 217-558-3403 (o)
Department of Public Health: Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

Prisoner Review Board

Ken Tupy
Centrum Bldg.
319 E. Madison, Suite A
Springfield, IL 62701 - 1096

Phone: 217-782-1610 (o)

Racing Board

Mickey Ezzo
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, Suite 7-701
Chicago IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-5017 (o)

Revenue, Department of

Abigail Rennolds
101 W. Jefferson St., MC 6-595
Springfield IL 62702

Phone: 217-782-0985 (o)

State Employees Retirement System (SERS)

Tim Blair
2101 S. Veterans Parkway
Springfield, IL 62704

Phone: 217-785-7016 (o)

State Fire Marshal

Matt Sebek
Deputy General Counsel
1035 Stevenson Drive
Springfield, Illinois 62703-4259

Phone: 217-785-6709

State Police

Bruce A. Kugler, Esq.
801 S. Seventh St., Suite 1000-S
Springfield, IL 62703

Phone: 217-785-3888

State Toll Highway Authority, Illinois

Joelle McGinnis
2700 Ogden Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Phone: 630-241-6800 x. 2380 (o)

Student Assistance Commission

Karen Salas
1755 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL 60015 - 1504

Phone: 312-814-3690 (o)

Transportation, Department of

Barb Smith
FOIA Officer
Office of the Chief Counsel, Room 317
2300 S. Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62764

Phone: 217-782-5633 (o)

Veterans Affairs, Department of

Matt Eddington
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, Suite 5-570
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-1661 (o)

Workers' Compensation Commission

Cecelia Kasmierski
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, Suite 8-319
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-6621 (o)